Sign up

Twelve,

Curing your boredom since 2005

Sign up Login

Search found 3460 matches

Bain in The Elder Scrolls Online
Really enjoy it, haven't had any time to play the past couple weeks, and additionally the HDD I have it installed on has failed so that sucked goat dick. My only issue is a general lack of direction with questing, I can never seem to find the right quest hubs and ended up horribly underleveled on m...
Bain in The Elder Scrolls Online
I'm enjoying it so far. PVP is more like DAOC. Loads of siege warfare, gank squads and stealing of artifacts etc.. Pretty epic watching 100+ peeps riding horses while protecting the scroll carrier. Even more fun when we get intercepted! Theres a few clunky mechanics though.. Most Quests only complet...
Bain in Free to Play (Documentary)
I started watching this on the train this morning and just finished it over lunch. Pretty good watch, it's amazing the level of maturity these guys have considering the pressure they place on themselves. China was being typical china, all machines and no heart really. The last 15 minutes were pretty...
Bain in The Elder Scrolls Online
Hekate and I made our characters on aldermeri faction and then went to bed.

Hekate is a Breton sorceress and I'm a Breton nightblade named Lord Bain.
Bain in The Interior Design Files
Kon has some damn nice taste. My place is such a man cave. Everything is all square, stupid, and thrown wherever it fits. I'm not that great at design apparently, Id say Kon has spent some time setting her/parents? place up. There's flowers on the bed which I doubt are there apart from the pic. Im ...
You guys are failing hard at this. Do you really want to play alongside xxLegolazxx and xDrizzt95x ? Wouldn't you rather be living amongst cool wizards and Strong Black Women? Tell me that Hammerfell isn't where it's at: [/img] Yeh you're right, lizards are Cool. Can I change my vote? Sand in your ...
Bain in The Elder Scrolls Online
Docilus wrote:
Does this mean your playing Bain ?

Yep, both Hekate and are I playing.

Haven't really ready anything about the game. Want to be a complete noob to it.

Missed all the beta events too!
Bain in 47 Ronin
Watched this the other day.

It was so bad I can't even remember what happened in it apart from the being where they'll commit suicide, but they had no one to chop off their heads. Would have taken days to die from a gut wound.
Bain in The Elder Scrolls Online
Early access dates confirmed. For 5 day early access: North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30 UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30 Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30 Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30 Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30 For 3 day early acces...
Bain in Office Drone Hive 2014
I'm back at work, probably shouldn't be cause I'm still sick as a dog. Got 180 emails that I don't want to read or tend too either. Going to have some Japanese for lunch to cheer me up and then proceed to do nothing when I get back to work. No Gym today which is a bit shit as I really want to do som...